Lyon County Flavor to Siouxland Girls All-League Teams

February 28, 2023 6:13am

Basketball Siouxland Girls

Central Lyon's Desta Hoogendoorn and Addison Klosterbauer along with West Lyon's Emily Ter Wee and Gianna Klarenbeek have been named first team all-Siouxland Conference in basketball. Hoogendoorn, Klosterbauer, Ter Wee and Sibley-Ocheyedan's Madison Brouwer were all unanimous selections. They are joined on the first team by Sioux Center's Willow Bleeker and Sheldon's Claire Johnson.

Siouxland Girls Bb 22 23