Austin & Lutmer Lead Siouxland Boys All-Conference Squads

February 28, 2023 5:46am

Basketball Siouxland Boys

Central Lyon's Andrew Austin and Zach Lutmer head the 2022-23 Siouxland Conference boys basketball squads.  The seniors were unanimous first team selections and were joined on the first team by teammate Reece Vander Zee.  MOC-Floyd Valley also landed three first teamers with Ayden Klein, Luke Korver and Jesse Van Kalsbeek.  Sioux Center's Kylar Fritz rounded out the first team selections.

Siouxland Boys Bb 22 23