West Sioux Boys Pace War Eagle First Team Selections

March 01, 2023 5:39am

Basketball War Eagle Boys

Seniors dominate the 2022-23 War Eagle boys basketball first team squad. Sophomore Collin Homan of conference champion Remsen St. Mary's is the only non-senior on the 11-player squad. He is joined on the first team by teammate Jaxon Bunkers. Conference runner-up West Sioux led the league with three first teamers: Mason Coppock, Booker Walsh and Brady Lynott. Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn is represented by Kooper Ebel and Lance Berends. Other first team players are Tyce Van Beek of Unity Christian, Keaton Bonderson from Gehlen, Boston Riedemann of Sibley-Ocheyedan and Carson Peirce from Hinton.

War Eagle Boys