2022 War Eagle Conference All-Conference Boys Golf

May 12, 2022 9:38am

War Eagle

The War Eagle Conference has announced its all-conference honors for boys golf, for the 2022 season.

1st Team:

Carter Wilken – Akron-Westfield

Dawson Barthole – Gehlen Catholic

Jackson Marnach – Akron-Westfield

Carter Schorg – Remsen St. Mary’s

Braydan Perkins – Harris-Lake Park

Alec De Boer – Trinity Christian

Titan Hulstein – Unity Christian

Kaedon Louscher – South O’Brien

Brody Spies – Hinton

Avery Millikan – West Sioux

2nd Team:

Landyn Vossberg – Akron-Westfield

Graden Van Essen – Unity Christian

Bryce Harskamp – Unity Christian

Elias Sitzmann – Gehlen Catholic

Hunter Pick – Remsen St. Mary’s

Kaden Barrett – Hinton

Beau Cook – Hinton

Colbey Penning – Remsen St. Mary’s

Nick Bronstad – Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn

Raiden Ericson – Akron-Westfield

Akron-Westfield ran the table in their regular season dual schedule and won the postseason tournament in Sioux Center claiming the conference title.

Final Conference Standings:

Akron-Westfield 20-0

Remsen St. Mary’s 17-3

Unity Christian 16-4

Hinton 14-6

Gehlen Catholic 13-7

South O’Brien 10-10

MMCRU 8-12

Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn 6-14

Harris-Lake Park 4-16

West Sioux 2-18

Trinity Christian 0-20