Northwestern College women's basketball schedule for 2021-22 announced

June 22, 2021 11:14am

Nwc N Flag300x300

The Northwestern College women's basketball schedule for the 2021-22 season has been released.

2021-22 Schedule Features 8 non-conference opponents, and 22 games against GPAC opponents.

Northwestern will face NAIA National Tournament qualifiers in Marian (Ind.), Dakota State, Concordia (Neb.), MidAmerica Nazarene, and Morningside.

The Raiders will play 7 games against teams that finished ranked / received votes in the final 2020-21 poll: #5 Marian (Ind.), #7 Morningside, #12 MidAmerica Nazarene, #14 Dakota State, #17 Concordia.

The schedule features the Pizza Ranch Classic in the Bultman Center on Nov. 12-13.

Northwestern will travel to California for a classic on Nov. 26-27.

The home opener will be on Oct. 29 vs Tabor College.

Schedule:

Oct 29 (Fri) 5:30pm Home Tabor TBD (Bultman Center)

Nov 9 (Tue) 6:00pm Home MidAmerica Nazarene TBD (Bultman Center)

Nov 12 (Fri) TBA Home Valley City State TBD (Bultman Center)

Nov 13 (Sat) TBA Home Marian (Ind.) TBD (Bultman Center)

Nov 17 (Wed) 6:00pm Away College of Saint Mary Omaha, Neb.

Nov 20 (Sat) 2:00pm Home Doane University TBD (Bultman Center)

Nov 23 (Tue) 6:00pm Away Midland Fremont, Neb.

Nov 26 (Fri) TBA Away San Diego Christian College (Calif.) Santee, CA

Nov 27 (Sat) TBA Away Westcliff Irvine, Calif.

Dec 1 (Wed) 6:00pm Home Briar Cliff TBD (Bultman Center)

Dec 4 (Sat) 2:00pm Away Concordia University (Neb.) Seward, NE

Dec 8 (Wed) 6:00pm Away Dordt Sioux Center, Iowa

Dec 11 (Sat) 2:00pm Home Morningside College (Iowa) TBD (Bultman Center)

Dec 16 (Thu) 5:30pm Away Dakota State Madison, S.D.

Dec 30 (Thu) 6:00pm Home William Penn TBD (Bultman Center)

Jan 1 (Sat) 2:00pm Home Dakota Wesleyan TBD (Bultman Center)

Jan 7 (Fri) 6:00pm Home University of Jamestown TBD (Bultman Center)

Jan 8 (Sat) 2:00pm Home Hastings TBD (Bultman Center)

Jan 12 (Wed) 6:00pm Away Mount Marty Yankton, S.D.

Jan 15 (Sat) 2:00pm Home Midland TBD (Bultman Center)

Jan 19 (Wed) 6:00pm Away Briar Cliff Sioux City, Iowa

Jan 22 (Sat) 2:00pm Home Concordia University (Neb.) TBD (Bultman Center)

Jan 26 (Wed) 6:00pm Away Morningside College (Iowa) Sioux City, IA

Jan 29 (Sat) 2:00pm Away University of Jamestown Jamestown, ND

Feb 2 (Wed) 6:00pm Home College of Saint Mary TBD (Bultman Center)

Feb 5 (Sat) 2:00pm Away Doane University Crete, NE

Feb 9 (Wed) 6:00pm Away Dakota Wesleyan Mitchell, S.D.

Feb 12 (Sat) 2:00pm Home Mount Marty TBD (Bultman Center)

Feb 16 (Wed) 6:00pm Home Dordt TBD (Bultman Center)

Feb 19 (Sat) 2:00pm Away Hastings Hastings, Neb.